@SeattleTbirds is the Official T-Birds Twitter page for news and information about the team.

The T-Birds also have several front office staff members who have Twitter accounts. Fans can follow members of the front office for a perspective on the team from the business side of the organization. Feel free to contact front office staff via Twitter with questions about season tickets, group tickets, corporate partnership possibilities, community relations events, press releases, Cool Bird appearances or anything else T-Bird related.

Director of Public & Media Relations Ian Henry @ianhenry72
Director of Corporate Partnerships Jason Thomsen @jsthomsen
Director of Ticket Sales Sean Runnels @sean_runnels
Account Executive Ross Aanenson @thesmithalert
Account Executive Dan Brown @dano_brown
Assistant Direct of Operations Jenn Parker @parkerjrjr
Video Producer Nicholas Kocan @nmkocan
Photographer Brian Liesse @brianliesse
Game Night Director @randytbirds
Game Night Host Tyler Gunhus @tyler_thomas12
Play-by-Play Voice Thom Beuning @thombeuning
Assistant Coach Matt O’Dette @bigodie2
Assistant Coach Tyler Alos @tyler_alos13
Athletic Trainer Phil Varney @pvarney
Equipment Manager Trevor Heinzerling @TBirdsEQMT
Hockey Operations Assistant Brady Morgan @CaptainBMorg5
Director of Player Personnel Cal Filson @calfilson
Scout Mark Romas @tbirds204
Scout Nevin Holowachuk @nevinh1
Scout Taylor Bradley @taybradley4
Scout Leland Mack @lelandmack1
Scout Rick Berry @rickeberry
Public & Media Relations Intern Matthew Roberson @mroberson22
Public & Media Relations Intern Connor Bennett @connorbennett6

The T-Birds encourage fans to sign up for a Twitter account and follow @SeattleTbirds as well as the accounts of the front office staff and hockey operations staff.