MENU

2018-19 Promotions & Giveaways

Promotions 18-19

The Seattle Thunderbirds have numerous promotional and giveaway nights during the 2018-19 season.

The T-Birds will kick off the regular season against the Portland Winterhawks on Saturday, September 22, at 6:05pm at the accesso ShoWare Center.

A Party On The Plaza for the first game of the season with food, music and a beer garden will start at 4pm.

During the 2018-19 season there will be nine promotional giveaways for fans. The giveaways include a T-Birds Magnetic Schedule courtesy of Pat’s Plumbing, six Player Magnet Nights, Team Calendar Night and a Team Poster Night.

2018-19 THUNDERBIRDS PROMOTION SCHEDULE

September

– Saturday, September 22 vs. Portland, Party on the Plaza, Pat’s Plumbing Magnet Schedule

October

– Saturday, October 13 vs. EdmontonSeason Ticket Holder Post-Game Autograph
– Tuesday, October 16 vs. Tri-City2-For-TuesdayT-Birds Magnet 1 for first 2,500 fans
– Saturday, October 20 vs. Tri-City, Youth Group Night 1

November

Friday, November 9 vs. Kelowna, Pub Night 1 presented by Dave & Buster’s
Saturday, November 10 vs. Everett, Military Appreciation NightFred Meyer Turkey Shoot
Tuesday, November 13 vs. Spokane,  2-For-TuesdayT-Birds Magnet 2 for first 2,500 fans
Saturday, November 17 vs. Portland, Thunderbirds Community Sports Foundation guaranteed $5,000 50/50 Prize
Wednesday, November 21 vs. Vancouver, Season Ticket Holder Introduce a Friend to Hockey
Friday, November 30 vs. Kootenay, Sno-King Night

December

January

– Saturday, January 19 vs. Spokane Chiefs, Teddy Bear Toss
– Tuesday, January 22 vs. Portland Winterhawks, 2-For-TuesdayT-Birds Magnet 4 for first 2,500 fans
– Sunday, January 27 vs. Kelowna Rockets, Youth Group Night 2Doxon Toyota Mite Fest

February

Friday, February 1 vs. Everett, Pub Night 2 presented by Dave & Buster’s
Friday, February 8 vs. Portland, Mental Health Awareness Night
Saturday, February 9 vs. Medicine Hat, First Responders Night, Boy and Girl Scouts Night
Tuesday, February 12 vs. Tri-City, 2-For-Tuesday, T-Birds Magnet 5 for first 2,500 fans
Saturday, February 16 vs. Everett, Thunderbirds Community Sports Foundation guaranteed $10,000 50/50 prize
Saturday, February 23 vs. Portland, Hockey Challenge to benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of Western Washington

March

Sunday, March 3 vs. Tri-City, Mascot Night, Doxon Toyota Beginner Fest
Friday, March 8 vs. Victoria, Pub Night 3 presented by Dave & Buster’s
Saturday, March 9 vs. Everett, Fan Appreciation Night
Tuesday, March 12 vs. Vancouver, 2-For-TuesdayT-Birds Magnet 6 for first 2,500 fans
Saturday, March 16 vs. Portland,  Team Poster Giveaway Night